WIEN

Theodor-Sickel-Gasse 2
1100 Wien
T +43 05 05 200
F +43 05 05 200-85
office@cafeplusco.at

 

LINZ

Neubauzeile 106
4030 Linz
T +43 732 37 06 74
F +43 732 37 06 74-15
linz@cafeplusco.at

 

SCHWAZ

Hermine-Berghofer-Straße 46
6130 Schwaz
T +43 5242 715 55
F +43 5242 715 55-14
schwaz@cafeplusco.at

 

Hallwang

Mayrwiesstraße 20
5300 Hallwang
T +43 732 37 06 74
F +43 732 37 06 74-15
hallwang@cafeplusco.at

GRAZ

Peter-Rosegger-Straße 30
8053 Graz
T +43 316 58 26 00
F +43 316 58 69 37
graz@cafeplusco.at

 

HOHENEMS

Radetzkystraße 116 A
6845 Hohenems
T +43 5576 722 41
F +43 5576 799 42
hohenems@cafeplusco.at

 

Klagenfurt

Rosenbergstraße 6
9020 Klagenfurt
T +43 316 58 26 00
F +43 316 58 69 37
klagenfurt@cafeplusco.at

 

Liesl_800x600